Johannes Fischer . Percussion
Hugo Ticciati . Concertmaster


Intro with percussion solo

Henry Purcell
Suite from "The Fairy Queen" between movements percussion improvisation

Wolfgang Mitterer
rasch#2 for string drumset, string quintet and electronics

Johannes Fischer
Music for electrified table and strings - a dining experience with Telemann (solo percussion and string orchestra with harpsichord)


17 strings + harpsichord + soloist

Starting from the baroque originals, the SKO and composer and percussionist Johannes Fischer wander into completely different musical realms: exquisite hand percussion, electro-acoustic sounds, drum'n'bass grooves, iridescent soundscapes.


Date on request

Go back