Time Travel


There is a man with his violin
Ilya Gringolts © PR


Ilya Gringolts . direction & violin
Stuttgarter Kammerorchester


Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Symphony No. 10 in B Minor “Jungendsinfonie“

Boris Filanovsky
Infinite Superposition for violin and strings

Jean-Marie Leclair
Violin concerto op. 7 No. 2

Antonín Dvořák
Serenade for strings in E Major op. 22


17 strings + soloist/direction

Limited special repertoire? Far from it with Ilya Gringolts and the SKO. An exquisite and wonderful journey through the centuries. You have to be able to.


December 13–17, 2025
If you would prefer a different date, please contact us.

Go back