A woman sits in front of a white wall and looks into the camera
Sophie Pacini © A2 Photography


Sophie Pacini . piano & moderation
Susanne von Gutzeit . direction
Stuttgarter Kammerorchester


Hugo Wolf
Italian Serenade

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 13 in C Major KV 415

Antonín Dvořák
„Amerikanische Serenade“ after the Quintet op. 97 (arr. Georg Oyen)


17 strings + piano

In the serenades, the SKO is completely at home: 17 strings, perfectly attuned to each other. And Sophie Pacini, who not only captivates the audience as an excellent pianist, but also with her illuminating presentations.


March 11–15, 2026
If you would prefer a different date, please contact us.

Go back